Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp
How can Victoria help you with your hair? Contact Victoria today!

Rustic Opulence – A Vintage Wedding Styled Shoot

Published: 16/May/2014     

Hi everyone! I am so sorry – it’s been way too long since I updated anything here. This shoot was done in January and I’m so excited to finally be able to show it off. Please enjoy, and visit my friends listed in the credits at the bottom of this post. Also! There is a video…check it just before the credits at the bottom!

002
007
021
025
032
039
040
044
052
060
064
083
085
087
106
109
114

Rustic Opulence at Rowena’s Inn from Premier Productions on Vimeo.

Photography: Michael Wachniak http://michaelwachniak.com https://www.facebook.com/michaelwachniakphotographer

Decor & Styling: A Day to Remember Events http://www.adaytoremember.ca https://www.facebook.com/adaytorememberevents

Venue: Rowena’s Inn on the River http://www.prettyestateresort.com/rowenasinnontheriver https://www.facebook.com/rowenasinnontheriver

Videography: Premier Productions http://www.premier-productions.ca

Florals: Sunflower Florist http://sunflowerflorist.ca https://www.facebook.com/sunflowerflorist

Hair: Vancouver Mobile Hair Stylist http://vancouvermobilehairstylist.com https://www.facebook.com/VancouverMobileHairstylist

Makeup: Hayley Miller Makeup http://www.hayleymiller.com https://www.facebook.com/hayleymillermup

Attire & Jewelry: Isabelle’s Bridal http://www.isabellesbridal.com/

Stationery: Love by Phoebe http://www.lovebyphoebe.com

Custom Veils: Carolina Couture carolina (AT) carolinacouture (DOT) ca

Cake: Sweet Thea http://www.sweetthea.com

Bridal Hanger: A Day to Remember Events http://www.adaytoremember.ca https://www.facebook.com/adaytorememberevents

Models: Jessica Fader, Chantal Cummings

Leave a Reply