Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp
How can Victoria help you with your hair? Contact Victoria today!

Credits

The photos in my galleries are photos of my actual clients and professional models. Much work has gone into these galleries and if you choose to use any photos for reference, I ask that you courteously link back to my main gallery page.

All images are copyright to me, Victoria Kuzma, unless otherwise indicated. I occasionally work for stock photographers and you may notice some images that are familiar  – this is the reason for it.

Theft of images does occur from time to time, and if you choose to portray my work as your own, it will result in legal action.

Below is a list of the main contributors to my galleries.  If your name is missing, please email me and I will add you!

Photography:

Michael Wachniak michaelwachniak.com

Amber Hughes

Shari and Mike

Shimon Karmel Shimon Photo

Carolyn Egerszegi

Dan and Kat Stone Photo

Chic Geek Photography

Pat Dy

Scott Adolph Sculptures of Light

RF Productions rfproductions.ca

The Apartment

Images by Bethany

Nordica Photography nordicaphotography.com

Raymond and Jessie Leung raymondleung.ca

Perfect Pair Media perfectpairmedia.ca

Tomasz Wagner Mananetwork

Lindsay Duban LindseyDuban.com

Norm Whaley TooDarkPark

Taseda Knight tasedaknight.com

Glimmer Films .glimmerfilms.ca

Studio Jeanie jeanie.stu-di-o.com

Ian Son weloverwogen.com

Allen Ko allenko.ca

Nuno Silva nunosilva.ca

Sakura Photography sakuraphotography.com

Sweet Pea Photography sweetpeaphotography.com

Natural Eye Photography naturaleyephotography.ca

Capture Video and Photography capturevideoandphoto.com

Masi Bardi masiphotography.com

Alana Couch alanacouch.com

Union Photographers unionphotographers.com

Ophelia Photography opheliaphotography.com

Darko Sikman darkosikman.com

Marie Louise Collins marie-louise.ca

Michael D Photography michaeldphotography.ca

 

Makeup:

Felicia Bromba vancouvermobilemakeup.com

Kelsey Dickson kelseydickson.com

Negar Hooshmand lipglossandlashes.com

Hayley Miller

 

Wardrobe:

Alleeneda Thammavong alleeneda.com

Lauren Deslauriers laurendeslauriers.blogspot.ca and Libertine Boutique

 

Planners:

Candice A Day To Remember

Kailey Michelle Events  kaileymichelle.com